Walton TransCan 2021

Amateur GNC August 11-14 & Sunday Pro National August 15 2021

2021 Walton TransCan

Sebastien Racine -2020 Fox Instinct Bronze Boot Winner

Fox Instinct Bronze Boot

Sebastien Racine -2020 Fox Instinct Bronze Boot Winner

2020 Walton TransCan
Walton Raceway
August 15, 2020


The Fox Instinct Bronze Boot is an annual award presented to the best all round amateur rider with the most points in the Junior or Intermediate classes for the week of the Walton TransCan. 

1998 Justin Thompson ON
1999 Kaven Grégoire QC
2000 Zeb Dennis ON
2001 Peter Raymer ON
2002 Trevor Hall ON
2003 Tyler Medaglia ON
2004 Adam Deakon ON
2005 Kyle Stephens ON
2006 Nathan Slater Atlantic
2007 Dylan Kaelin ON
2008 Richard Grey ON
2009 Alex Laliberté QC
2010 Bradley Dool ON
2011 Taylor Arsenault ON
2012 Scott Cameron ON
2013 Dylan Wright ON
2014 Mackenzie Machan ON
2015 Nick Denniston ON
2016 Nicolas Cryer ON
2018 Jeremy McKie QC
2019 Jeremy McKie QC
2020 Sebastien Racine ON

Related Testimonials