Walton Raceway
CMR Motosport Racing Canada

Amateur GNC August 13-16 & Saturday August 17 Pro National

GPF/ Scott Sports Recovery Award

The rider (in any class) that starts off their week at Parts Canada TransCan with a bad moto, but recovers to finish well in their remaining motos.  This award is open to any rider participating in the Parts Canada TransCan.

  •  2009 Kade Walker
  • 2010 Micheal Dasilva
  • 2011 Matthew Davenport
  • 2012 Dain Gourgon
  • 2013  Jean-Christophe Bujold
  • 2014 Eve Broduer
  • 2015 to be determined

Related Testimonials