Walton TransCan 2022

Amateur GNC August 10-13 & Sunday Pro National August 14 2022

2021 Walton TransCan

Wiseco Performance Most Improved Award

Wiseco Performance Most Improved Award
This award goes to the rider that is simply the most improved from the previous year. The most improved rider never gives up and works hard to achieve his or her goals. 

2009 Denaye Giroux, SK

2010 Nicky Beatty, BC

2011 Jess Pettis, BC

2012 Sam Gaynor, ON

2013 Renée Riendeau, ON

2014 Mackenzie Machan, ON

2015 Nathan Cryer, ON

2016 Bradley Mansfield, ON

2018 Mitch Rempel, ON

2019 Kobi Cox, ON

2020 Evan Stewart, ON

Related Testimonials