Walton Raceway
CMR Motosport Racing Canada

Amateur GNC August 12-15 & Sunday Pro National August 16 2020

2020 Walton TransCan

Special Award

DMX Total Devotion Award

The Total Devotion award focus’s on the rider at Parts Canada TransCan that shows the ability to overcome adversity and shows total devotion to the sport of motocross on and off the track.

Learn More

GPF/ Scott Sports Recovery Award

The rider (in any class) that starts off their week at Parts Canada TransCan with a bad moto, but recovers to finish well in their remaining motos.  This award is open to any rider participating in the Parts Canada TransCan.  2009 Kade Walker 2010 Micheal Dasilva 2011 Matthew Davenport 2012 Dain Gourgon 2013  Jean-Christophe Bujold

Learn More

Yamaha Factory Ride Award

sponsorship to a deserving Amateur Yamaha rider at the Parts Canada TransCan. The sponsorship award is in conjunction with the existing "Yamabucks For You" campaign that hands out Yamabuck gift certificates to the top three Yamaha’s in each class. The "Factory Ride" sponsorship goes to the Yamaha rider who scores the most points in their respective classes.

Learn More

Rick Joseph Memorial Award

The Rick Joseph Memorial Award is an annual award presented at the Parts Canada TransCan to recognize the character, achievements and potential of riders in the Intermediate class. Rick Joseph Jr. first came to our attention during the mid '80s when he, like most of us was struggling to learn the basic skills required to

Learn More

Dunlop Top Mini Rider

The Dunlop Top Mini Rider Award is an annual award presented to the best all round Mini Racer with the most points in the 65cc, 85cc and Supermini Classes for the week of the Parts Canada TransCan Canada Amateur Motocross Grand National Championship at Walton Raceway.

Learn More
2014 Alpinestars Bronze Boot

Alpinestars Bronze Boot

The  Bronze Boot is an annual award presented to the best all round amateur rider with the most points in the Junior or Intermediate Classes for the week of the Parts Canada TransCan Grand National Championship.

Learn More