Walton Raceway
CMR Motosport Racing Canada

Amateur GNC August 12-15 & Sunday Pro National August 16 2020

2020 Walton TransCan


What are the entry deadlines?

This is a limited entry event with up to a full gate of 42 in each class. (Note exceptions above for MX2 Junior and MX3 GP Junior) Date received will be the deciding factor in determining order of entry after seeding qualifier positions. Pre-­entries for riders who rode their qualifiers must be received no later

Can I cancel my entry?

Yes. If you enter on-line through motoregistry.ca simply log into your account and cancel the entry. The PayPal transaction will be automatically reversed. Otherwise a written refund request must be received by Aug 1 with a copy of the original confirmation mailing received by mail/email Refunds less handling charges will be mailed out following the

What else do I need to know?

Confirmations will be emailed out following completion of regional qualifiers and compilation of national results. After that on an as received basis. This will include a complete participants information. The order of preference for first moto gate position, resolution of number conflicts and the order of standby entries are determined by qualifier position and date

What qualifier places are automatically given a gate position?

Each region has gate positions allocated based on each regions membership. You are guaranteed a position if your entry is received by June 19 and you placed in the allocated positions in your regional qualifier series. Allocations as follows (maybe subject to change): Vancouver Island (2), BC Mainland (1), Alberta (7), Saskatchewan (2), Manitoba (3)

How do I pay?

Use your bank account, MasterCard/Visa/Amex etc cards or PayPal account for payment when you sign up on-line . Mailed payments must be accompanied by a cheque or money order payable in Canadian funds to be valid. Cheques post dated are not acceptable. Race entries will be processed when funds are received. NSF or post dated

Canadian Amateur Championship

Get signed up for 2020 now!

Click here!